loader image

Indrumatori studenti, anul universitar 2021/2022

Indrumatori studenti, anul universitar  2021/2022:

Anul I – conf.dr.ing.Gabriel POPESCU și prof.dr.ing.Maricel AGOP

8101 conf.dr.Adrian Sandovici

8102 s.l.dr.ing.Vlad Carlescu  (carlescu.vlad@yahoo.com,0749/406270)

8103 as.drd.ing.Lupescu Ștefan

8104 s.l.dr.ing.Bogdan Istrate (bogdan_istrate1@yahoo.com, 0742920694)

8105 as.drd.ing.Popescu Andrei

8106 lector dr.Romaniuc Simona

8107 prof.dr.ing.Bogdan Horbaniuc(bogdan_horbaniuc@yahoo.com, 0721369858)

8108 as.dr.ing.Lupu Ana-Georgiana

8109 conf.dr.ing.Liviu Prună

8110 sl.dr.ing.Ana Tufescu (ana.tufescu@yahoo.com, 0763/625225)

Anul II – prof.dr.ing.Nicușor AMARIEI și prof.dr.ing.Paul-Doru BÂRSĂNESCU

8201 conf.dr.ing.Ema Panaite (tel.0752141220, email epanaite@tuiasi.ro)

8202 ș.l.dr.ing. Liviu Andrușcă

8203 prof.dr.ing.Aristotel Popescu (tel. 0740800604, email: aristotelpopescu@yahoo.com)

8204 prof.dr.ing.Bogdan Horbaniuc (tel. 0721369858, email: bogdan_horbaniuc@yahoo.com)

8205 sl.dr.ing.Ana Tufescu (tel.0763625225, email ana.tufescu@yahoo.com)

8206 sl.dr.ing.Marcelin Benchea (tel. 0742892050, email: marcelin_ben@yahoo.com )

8207 conf.dr.ing.Emil Budescu (tel. 0746971125, email: ebudescu2006@yahoo.com )

8208 s.l.dr.ing.Florentin Buium (tel. 0724/050650, email:fbuium65@yahoo.com)

Anul III

AR conf.dr.ing.Adrian Sachelarie

ISPA conf.dr.ing.Gheorghe Manolache

CA conf.dr.ing.Viorel Paleu

SET s.l.dr.ing.Dan Balanescu

IM prof.dr.ing.Florentina Mocanu

MIAIA conf.dr.ing.Ioan Baisan

MCT conf.dr.ing.Mihaela Balan

RO prof.dr.ing.Ioan Doroftei

Anul IV

AR conf.dr.ing.Adrian Sachelarie

ISPA conf.dr.ing.Gheorghe Manolache

CA conf.dr.ing.Viorel Paleu

SET s.l.dr.ing.Mihai Prodan

IM prof.dr.ing.Florentina Mocanu

MIAIA as.dr.ing.Alina Dumitrascu

MCT prof.dr.ing.Gheorghe Prisacaru

RO prof.dr.ing.Ioan Doroftei

Master, anii I si II

CMPA conf.dr.ing.Ema Panaite

STA s.l.dr.ing.Ioan Damian

SPCR s.l.dr.ing.Lidia Gaiginschi

DETIM Prof.dr.ing.Viorel Goanta

MTFC prof.dr.ing.Aristotel Popescu

STCF conf.dr.ing.Gelu Ianuș

TNIA conf.dr.ing.Ioan Băisan

MCTA prof.dr.ing.Gheorghe Prisacaru

SR conf.dr.ing.Emil Budescu